Pull me out from inside.

new skins

I know there are lots of girls in SL who rarely buy new skins because they’re worried they won’t look like themselves anymore.  I’m not one of those girls.  I love putting on a new skin and seeing how much it will change my face.  On that note, here are my three newest skins.  Love them.  Love what they do to me.

Left:  -Glam Affair- Elvi – Jamaica – 02 // aida Ewing (new at Kustom9 event!)
Middle:  Essences – Olyvia skin *light rose* // Inka Mexicola (yesterday’s FLF item!)
Right:  DeeTaleZ Skin Around-the-World Hanna *matt* mixedtype // Steffi Villota (new!)

Also wearing:
Hair:  [LeLutka]-HELEN – Bournville // Thora Charron
Eyes:  IKON Ardent Eyes – Bone v2 // Ikon Innovia
Beauty Marks:  -Glam Affair – Elvi – Moles // aida Ewing
Teeth:  Izzie’s – Teeth 2 // Izzie Button
Dress:  Maitreya – Milia Sweater Dress * Rose Smoke // Onyx LeShelle

Leave a Reply

