Just the weight of a heart as it’s falling.

I can’t say for certain, but I’m pretty convinced that everything I am wearing today was created specifically to make me ecstatically happy.

Shirt:  {SMS} Floral Tunic // Irie Campese (coming soon to Culture Shock!!–opens May 1st and this also comes in two versions, the other is a longer dress)
Pants:  *T.Whore* – Desnudate Skinny Ripped Jeans Aqua // Blair Loorden (new!  I love you, Blair Loorden.  I mean that.)
Shoes:  [e] Move Pumps – Burgundy // Elikapika Tiramisu
Hair Feathers:  PIDIDDLE – FeatherExtensions – Flamingo Set // Brutus Martinek (I. am. so. happy.)
Earrings:  [ glow ] studio Bitterness Earrings Black // Linka Demina (past TDRb item)
Piercings:  – .HoD. – Scatched – Jet // Aydan Darcy
Necklace:  LaGyo_Rhodo necklace tawny // Gyorgyna Larnia (past TDR item)
Bracelets:  Dark Mouse Bohemian Flare Bracelets // Mouse Mimistrobell
Ring:  KOSH – Winged Heart Ring // Lynaja Bade
Anklets:  Stygian GEN3 Silks: Elegance Anklets // Madiax Stygian
Bag:  :SEY Fur bag/4textures // risey Arai
Makeup:  ee. LJ Pink List Eyemakeup // Bubble Faintree (from Pure Juice event)
Hair:  Maitreya Lara – Autumn // Onyx LeShelle (newish!)
Skin:  LAQ ~ Maria – 01 [Nougat] Glow skin // Mallory Cowen (for Project FUR Japan)
Pose:  .synt. the popular one // Tart Quandry (store is now open!)

*Shot taken inside (cluttered) flowey’s Meet Me in the Water build with Spring Hall Table behind me from Cheeky Pea (Seasons Hunt, go get it now for free!).  Sidenote:  I threw the texture into the mirror there because I couldn’t be bothered to take a shot of myself from behind.  I only do that when I have lots of ass to show.

Leave a Reply

