All I can do is just pour some tea for two.

I fell in love with this dress.  I fell in love with this eye makeup.  You can fall in love with them too if you check out the Oh My Stars-O-Rama event starting 2/26 where all the shops on the sim design an item that features a shared theme texture (be looking for feathers!).  

Jacket:  Izzie’s – Velvet Blazer Brown // Izzie Button
Dress:  Vanitas Vesture – Languid O Rama Dress – Charcoal // SarahTheRed Aurbierre (coming soon!)
Undershirt:  Ingenue :: Nicole :: Sky // Betty Doyle (bow slightly modded)
Belt:  fri. – Lucid.Belt (Charcoal) // Jolie Monday
Socks:  +mocha+ – Loose Socks – Plain Dirty [Beige] // flexagons Villota
Shoes:  KAO : Boo-San / hemp // Kao Sands
Scarf:  tram- fur tippetC [darkbrown](random fur) // moca Loup (tie slightly modded)
Earrings:  /artilleri/ bead hoop earrings // Antonia Marat
Ring:  KOSH- Crowned Heart Ring // Lynaja Bade
Makeup:  Miss Shippe’s Oh My Stars-O-Rama Gold Feather Lashes // Lillian Shippe (coming soon!)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Betty – beach // Truth Hawks
Skin:  ~Mynerva~ Kianna 5 // Rhapzody Wilde (at the skin fair)
Pose:  rolling around slower // by me.

With thanks to my fantastically stylish and talented friend Sophie Marseille for letting me break into her house and take pictures.  <333.

4 thoughts on “All I can do is just pour some tea for two.

Leave a Reply

