It might finally happen.

Tart and I get a LOT of people asking us about our shapes. So today, I woke up early and decided to sell mine. It’s only available on the Marketplace for now, but as I’ve said time and time again, we will EVENTUALLY be opening a store. But while I’m in the process of emigrating and packing, this is the best I can do. So, go HERE and check it out!

Skin:  :GP: Honey Frex [Light] Jasmine-Tangerine // Gala Phoenix  (New!)
Makeup:  *BOOM* All Star face paint (left side) // Aranel Ah  (Super Bargain Saturday Item)
Eyes:  pc eyes by LL – summer – dry soil // Lano Ling
Lashes:  *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural // Framboise Werribee
Piercing:  – .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing – Razor // Aydan Darcy  (I think this was a valentines hunt gift?)
Hair:  [e] Here – Black 05 // Elikapeka Tiramisu  (New!)
Sweater:  (Milk Motion) My little cashmere // Marie Lauridsen

2 thoughts on “It might finally happen.

Leave a Reply

