I never had enough time but I sure had all the reasons.

I got this gorgeous lingerie from *BOOM* and the precious [croire] purse and that was it, I was done for.  I typed PINK in my search bar and went to town.  I’m a long, tall drink of Pepto Abysmal (see what I did there?). 

Sidenote:  The necklace I’m wearing from undefined lilies is so very lovely.  One click and a tiny bird appears on the branches!  I stumbled into this little store one day and bought it out but this necklace is a brand new release.  I may not take it off.  Ever.

Bra:  *BOOM* I Promise lace trim bra (cotton candy and sunshine) // Aranel Ah (new and so freakin’ cute!)
Undershirt:  *Thimbles* Toasted Plaid Bike Chain Pink // Apatia Hammerer (no longer available)
Shorts:  <Slut< Cikky Pant Hearth Pink // GS Arun
Socks:  *Thimbles* Pink Heart Stockings // Melatonin Hax (no longer available)
Shoes:  fri. – Basic.Pumps (Silver) // Jolie Monday
Bubblegum:  [PF] Yum Bubblegum! // Mochi Milena
Necklace:  undefined lilies – trees all over (white) // Liliana Barrs (new!)
Bracelet:  *+*JILL*+* ribbon gloves-pink // Jill Lemon (I only wore the prim part but there really are actual gloves that come with this)
Ring:  *GJK* my favorite flower ring (pink) // Ginza Kohime
Purse:  [croire] (lace) snal clutch (gunmetal) // Emily Kaestner (coming soon for the I ❤ Originals Fair!)
Makeup:  *T.Whore* Make up 4 // Blair Loorden
Hair:  >TRUTH< Snow Kitty – hotpink // Truth Hawks (group gift)
Skin:  ::DT:: ::MenSje:: Pale – Basic // Iki Ikarus
Pose:  GLITTERATI – Purse – 8 // Katey Coppola

Leave a Reply

