Incognito laying low with my rhyme scheme.

I’m sorry, did you say something?  I didn’t hear you, I was too busy wanting to eat my own delicious mouth.

Sweater:  Tiny Bird – Breathe Sweater (Scarlet) // Autumn Hykova (for The Seasons hunt)
Skirt:  C’est Moi! Oh my skirt..white // Marcantonio Beaumont
Leggings:  Peqe – Cutout Tights_Dark // Inex Hax
Shoes/socks:  +mocha+ – Knit Socks with Flats // flexagons Villota (for The Seasons hunt)
Hat:  Modd.G Ulysses Trilby Hat Blue // moddishh GossipGirl
Sunglasses:  Alphavillain – The Ipcress Sunglasses // Laika Saintlouis (for The Seasons hunt)
Necklace:  Oh! Studio::My Owl Necklace::Diamonds // couldn’t track down a name but I know I picked this up at the Euphoria sale
Bag:  Tee*fy Leather Bag (Brown) // Azure Electricteeth (for FLF)
Makeup:  PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Matte Yield / Teeth // Brutus Martinek (at Kozmetica and HOLY CRAP I AM FREAKIN’ IN LOVE WITH THIS MOUTH <333)
Hair:  !lamb. Lover – Ink // Lamb Bellic
Skin:  :::DT:: ::MenSje:: Pale // Iki Ikarus
Pose:  GLITTERATI – Blue steel 1 // Katey Coppola (VIP gift because she’s awesome.)

2 thoughts on “Incognito laying low with my rhyme scheme.

Leave a Reply

