It’s not your fault I was being too demanding.

So I did another one.

Skin:  DrLife Skin SilkGirl Xian-wTan // Leena Ying
Makeup:  Cheap Makeup Highliner blue #5 // Stella Semaphore
Hair:  Magika Hair // Ki // Sabina Gully  (NEW!)
Ring:  [!SyDS! Ring] Excessive Love – pink // Serenite Stransky
Necklace:  *Redskull* – pearl star neckl. // Paralan Snye
Tattoo:  .:CoLL:. Another Rainy Night // Guenevere DeCuir  (Extend a Helping Hand)
Belt:  -Veschi- Pashmina Belt beige // Alla Ruff  (Old TDR Item)
Shirt:  {mon tissu} Sweetheart Tank – Spotted Roses // Anouk Spot  (NEW!)
Pants:  {mon tissu} Horizon Twill Trousers ~ Black // Elie Spot  (NEW!)
Jacket:  *COCO*_ModsCoat_Black // cocoro Lemon
Shoes:  {mon tissu} Cottage Flats ~ Beige // Elie Spot  (NEW!)
Pose:  GLITTERATI – FLF – F – 1 // Katey Coppola  (Old FLF Item)

7 thoughts on “It’s not your fault I was being too demanding.

  1. Love this look. Did you say you were going to start selling shapes? I love you look and my alt would have a field day in your shape store.

    • Thanks, Khloe! Yes I did say that and I promise I will eventually get around to get that set up. I’m too good at doing nothing. – ❤ Scarlett

Leave a Reply

