I’ll forgive you when I forget you, baby.

Good morning and go here and listen to “Pacific Coast Time” off the Total Death Benefit album, because I can’t stop singing it as loud as my lungs allow.  Happy 2011.

Sweater:  Modd.G Bennet Jacket LBrown // moddishh GossipGirl
Dress:  {Gisaci} Verbena Dress – Ivory // Juju Armidi
Shoes:  Modd.G Una Strappy Sandals Light Brown // moddishh GossipGirl
Hairpiece:  Donna Flora MAGDA#2 hair jewel // Squinternet Larnia
Earrings:  [ glow ] studio – Zebra Feathers earrings // Jocelyn Anatine
Bracelets:  *YourShape* Fence Collection // Monyka Benelli
Bag:  [ glow ] studio – Sheep wool clutch bag white // Jocelyn Anatine
Makeup:  Cheap Makeup – Shimmer me timbers 1 // Stella Semaphore
Hair:  >TRUTH< Courtney – pecan // Truth Hawks
Skin:  [PF] Ember <Milk> – Pure // Mochi Milena
Pose:  five states away, my love (by me)

2 thoughts on “I’ll forgive you when I forget you, baby.

Leave a Reply

