I’ve built my dreams around you.

Merry Christmas everyone!
As you can see I fail at making pretty Christmas pictures. I was hoping to distract you with all the free and cute stuff.  See you on the other side. ❤

Skin:  LAQ ~ Vilda *Christmas gift* [Fair] Glow skin // Mallory Cowen  (Subscribo gift!)
Make up:  L.Fauna Ruddy Nose [Pale] // Launa Fauna
Hair:  [YunA’sHAIR]-[YH]-36-=BROWN01= // YunA Oompa
Ring:  {theosophy} Vaynor Ring // Trace Osterham  (New!)
Mouth thing:  [MAGIC NOOK] Oh, Snowflake! (White) // Ayumi Cassini
Necklace 1:  (yummy) Feather Necklace // Polyester Partridge
Neckalce 2:  [ glow ] studio My Real Jewellery Fav Necklace // Linka Demina  (TDR item)
Headband:  [bellballs] Frosty The Snowman Headband // EatThe Bearsfoot  (Gatcha item)
Undershirt:  *BOOM* Warmth Thermal – Void // Aranel Ah
Sweater:  The sea hole Sequin Sweatshirt – Foil // Drinkinstein Sorbet
Pants:  {mon tissu} Balcon Lounge Pants ~ Black // Elie Spot
Socks:  ~Scribble~ Prim Socks/White // Radio Signals
Pose:  (marukin) [christmas] ghost lady // Valencia Southard  (Group gift)
Wall dec:  IOTK: Music Melts Anais Nin Decal Black // Katelynn Dastardly

4 thoughts on “I’ve built my dreams around you.

  1. Pingback: I’ve built my dreams around you. (via .suicide smock.) « icingonthekake

  2. I’ve gotta say your shape is amazing.
    Have you ever thought about selling it? I’d buy.
    ❤ your blog, seriously.
    I wish I had that creativity!
    You have such an amazing taste.

  3. Monique, I am very glad you like what we do!
    Tart and I are planning on opening our store in the next few weeks, as soon as the ad work is finished. I will be selling this shape there, so keep your eyes peeled for that announcement!
    Thank you so much ❤ – Scarlett

Leave a Reply

