I keep thinking tomorrow is coming today.

Dress:  Kyoot – Knitted Tunic Mini Dress (Gray) // Saeya Nyanda
Vest:  +KiiToS!! lentotahti+ Drape Vest *Gray* // Trish Blanco
Leggings:  .:\De3oR/:. Wool Legging (3/4)*Xmas I // DeeLane Bellios
Shoes:  *COCO*_EngineerBoots_Black // cocoro Lemon
Belt:  {mon tissu} Park Avenue Belt // Anouk Spot
Gloves:  from Grixdale. A little Frayed – Jersey Top – Smog // Tyr Rozenblum
Earrings:  Lar’s Workshop :: Earrings with Skull and Bones // Larissa Starostin
Makeup:  Cheap Makeup – Gutter Liner red // Stella Semaphore
Hair:  (Posh) ; Blow Away ; Cream // Jeanie Valois (4-color fatpacks for 50L.  Go.)
Skin:  .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Tan – Winter // Crushed Clarity
Pose:  [LAP] – MS1 – Runway 4 // Dove Swanson

*Ornament:  My favorite friend Jac gave this to me last year.  It’s texture change and copy so if you want one, hit me up in-world (Tart Quandry) and I promise not to snap at you.

Leave a comment