It’s all illusion.

Apparently, this is our 300th post!  Yay us.  Honestly, I never thought we’d get this far or that anyone would be interested in what we wear.  Maybe people still aren’t and I’m talking to myself, but I keep doing it because I get to work with my amazingly talented best friend.  /end sap

Skin:  ::Dutch Touch:: ::fAy:: Powder – Basic CL1 // Iki Ikarus
Hairbase:  booN gathered raised hairbase blonde // boo Nakamura
Hair:  booN UKA687 hair blonde // boo Nakamura
Teeth:  [LeLutka]-Teeth Alpha // Minnu Palen
Earrings:  (Yummy) Bee Earrings – Silver // Cora Lu
Rings:  =IZUMIYA=Brown Knit Rings // Izumi Homewood
Scarf:  Modd.G Emiliana Scarf Grey // Moddishh GossipGirl
Socks:  Maitreya Prim Socks White // Onyx LeShelle
Belt:  [ glow ] studio – flowery bow belt light // Jocelyn Anatine  (TDR Item)
Dress:  *Fishy Strawberry* Cuddle Maxipull – Beige // Fae Eriksen  (A hunt item, I think)
Pants:  [YU] – Wool Pants Black // Trevor Turner
Vest:  GATO- Baroque Vest // Lalu Bonetto
Shoes:  Nardcotix Varela Heels White // Nardya Rousselot
Pose:  GLITTERATI – 142 // Katey Coppola

3 thoughts on “It’s all illusion.

  1. Touching and impressive. I’m glad fashion brought you two together and created this friendship and partnership because it has unleashed blogging genius from both of you. My fave fashion blog. Pretty pictures, pretty clothes, no rambling, yay! Seriously, I have been impressed with the quality of posts y’all have turned out from day one and I’ll be honest, I was a little skeptical at first. I’ve been proven wrong time and again and I know you’ll continue to do so in the future. Cheers – here’s to 300 more!

    • Thanks so much, Randi! We have both really enjoyed doing all this stuff, all 300 posts of it, so I’m sure there will be lots more! – ❤ Scarlett

Leave a Reply

