I only promise the little things.

I’m fairly certain I love Emery more than you do.  ❤

Sweater:  Emery – Sweater Wolly [Navy]
Undershirt:  Emery – Body Udna [4]
Pants:  Emery – Pant M Corduroy Bisquet [Dark Brown]
Shoes:  ::Kookie:: – Miss Vo Multi pumps (past FLF item)
Bag:  (TokiD) chai tea bag (Tea Hunt item)
Glasses:  Armidi Limited – Machimo Sunglasses [Bronze]
Makeup:  Cheap Makeup – blackblue (I think this might have been a group gift?)
Hair:  [e] Mood – Red 09
Skin:  :Curio: Petal-Elf-Soot
Pose: good and true things. (by me)

Leave a Reply

