And then I point my finger.

I haven’t done justice to this adorable little scene build, free at Modd.G along with two others upstairs and each loaded up with poses from the fantastic Claire Dallin (I really adore her in a want-to-punch-her-in-the-ear-all-the-time way <3) of /me poses.  Except this pose, which is from *hate me and eat me* because it worked better with the outfit.  I am a rabbit.  Bye.

Shirt:  AOHARU_OffShoulderGauzeTunic_White
Leggings:  LG FEMME_Creepy Legs for TDR
Anklets:  Maitreya Sculpted Anklets – Black
Shoes:  *COCO* _ZipperBootie
Tattoo (hands):  La Malvada Mujer – La mano / black
Bracelets:  *Ticky Tacky* Lady Candeleur Bracelets – Onyx
Necklace:  *Ticky Tacky* The Hunter Necklace – Ebony
Mask/ears:  Modd.G Rabbit Child Mask
Hair:  AD – dive espresso
Skin:  [PF] Skye <Honey> – Beestung
Pose:  *hate me and eat me* naked if I want to

Leave a Reply

