Your hands on the table make me shy.

Today I am so in love with my ridiculously talented friend Tyr who made these gorgeous fur stoles for Project Themeory.  I don’t think I’ll take this off.  Ever.  I am also in love with pretty much all of the new releases from Yuna’s Hair.  And then there is this skirt from Mocha (also for PT).  Hello, skirt.  I adore you.  I think you are fantastic.

Scarf:  Tyranny/Grixdale – Rustic – Draped Stole – Tweed Brown (Project Themeory)
Shirt:  [W&B] Liliana Cap Sleeve Blouse w/ Ribbon Belt (past 50L Friday item)
Skirt:  +mocha+ – Trad Plaid pleated (Project Themeory)
Socks:  *MIU* socks no3 (border gray*blue)
Shoes:  *KUROTSUBAKI* feather boots camel
Hair bow:  [croire] cinnamon swirl bow (from ZombiePopcorn store and it comes with a super cute bag, too)
Bracelets:  TDR Special – Bracelets II LEO (The Dressing Room)
Makeup:  .:::GARAGE:::. Makeup 52
Hair:  [YunA’sHAIR] -23- Platinum01 (new!)
Skin:  ~Mynerva ~Caramel~Plain Jane~
Pose:  (marukin) keiko’s magic peanut

4 thoughts on “Your hands on the table make me shy.

Leave a Reply

