I raised my hand as if to show you that I was yours.

Jacket:  (Milk Motion) Narcissus collection – my fur jacket (Designers United 4)
Tank:  [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort – Pure White
Leggings:  Fume’ – Bright Unicef Tights  (Project Donate)
Shoes:  Adjunct – Atlas Marker Boot – Brown
Headband:  Dollita – I’m a narcissist headband (Designers United 4)
Earrings:  [W&B] Wet Pearls Chandelier Earrings (Designers United 4)
Ring:  Kyoot – Dark Narcissus Pearl Ring (Designers United 4)
Teeth:  La Malvada Mujer – Lara Stone’s teeth
Hair:  !lamb. Lovage – Butterfinger (Hair Fair)
Skin:  Mynerva~ Caramel~Plain Jane
Pose:  I knew it from the start (by me!)

Leave a Reply

