It was hard to remember she was supposed to be alone.

Top:  Kyoot – Sex & Candy Leather Mini Dress – Mocha
Skirt:  Tyranny D. {A Little Bit County} – Moss (new!)
Shoes:  tram Fur Flats (brown)
Earrings/Necklace:  Donna Flora LULU ivory set
Bracelet:  [ glow ] Studio – Lowicz Peacock Wood Bracelet (old TDR item)
Ring:  {theosophy} Crowle Ring
Tattoo:  KHUSH – Lyrical Fun Tatts – Heart Don’t Fail Me Now
Hair:  !lamb. Sleepyhead – Honeycomb
Skin:  [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Caramel – Abyss (new!)
Pose:  It was hard to remember she was supposed to be alone (by me!)

2 thoughts on “It was hard to remember she was supposed to be alone.

  1. I’m arm-wrestling between jealousy and drooling over the Atomic skin on you. I shall pout and be put out until I can get in to try it on.

    You’re luminous in it. I think I wrenched my arm.

Leave a Reply

