I am yours now. So now I don’t ever have to leave.

Skin:  [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Caramel – Bubble
Make-up:  .:Glamorize:. Eyecing Makeup – 10
Hair:  >TRUTH< Jacinta – chocolate
Tattoo:  AITUI – To Kill a Bird, To Kill My Soul
Lashes:  (epoque) Chandelier Tears – Purity
Nails:  *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Gloss
Wrist wrap:  Action Black Grunge Pirate wrapz
Earrings:  *Ticky Tacky* Lick Me! Earrings
Bracelets:  [Armidi Gisaci] (Right) Glitz Bangle combo
Undershirt:  (Milk Motion) my cropped tank
Top:  “NINIKO” Chiffon Cutsew
Leggings:  Tee*fy Cubie
Boots:  *GF* Short Lace-Up Boots
Pose:  Made by me. Unnamed.
2 thoughts on “I am yours now. So now I don’t ever have to leave.

Leave a Reply

