You were restless, I was somewhere less secure.

Heart sad but shoe happy.  When I saw these shoes on my amazingly gorgeous friend Sophie Marseille (hi Sophie! <3), I told her she would have to stop dancing and stand still long enough for me to steal them off her.  Ummmmmm, you can change the heel.  Yep.  Don’t have to be wedges.  Can just be stilettos too.  Did I mention you can change the heel?  And all the colors?  And everything?  Okay.  Just making sure.  (PS you can change the heel!)

Top:  oyakin* antique-tunic (brown)
Shorts:  Pig – Crosstown Shortpants – Cement
Shoes:  ***LYNX*** Adonia Stillettos (heel shift)*** (so far as I can tell, these are only available here on SLX)
Piercings:  .:ellabella:. Shadow of the Day
Necklace:  DECO – Vindicate Necklace
Tattoo:  AITUI TATTOO – Cover Music – Hello Seattle
Bracelets:  ~SIGMA~Jewels / Opus set (charcoal)
Ring:  {theosophy} Melville Ring
Eye Makeup:  .:::GARAGE:::. Makeup 51
Hair:  >TRUTH< Autumn – almond
Skin:  LAQ ~ Aline 01 [Peach] Glow skin
Pose:  miss you just a little (by me!)

Leave a Reply

